REHEARSAL INFO

2022 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

  • Sunday, July 10 - 2:30-5pm 

  • Thursday, July 14 - 7-9pm 

  • Sunday, July 24 - 2:30-5pm 

  • Thursday, July 28 - 7-9pm 

  • Sunday, July 31 – 2:30-5pm 

  • Thursday, August 4 - 7-9pm 

  • Sunday, August 7 - 2:30-5pm 

  • Thursday, August 11 - 7-9pm 

  • Sunday, August 14 - 2:30-5pm 

  • SOLOISTS ONLY - Monday, August 15 - 6:30-8:30pm - First Plymouth Congregational Church, Cherry Hills Village

  • Thursday, August 18 - 7-9pm

  • Sunday, August 21 - 2:30-5pm

  • Thursday, August 25 - 7-9pm

  • Friday, August 26 - 6:30-9:30pm Full Rehearsal  (Bethany Lutheran Church) 

  • Saturday, August 27 - 7:00pm Performance; 5:00pm Call  (Bethany Lutheran Church)

 

REHEARSAL VENUE

 

University Park United Methodist Church

2180 S. University Blvd

Denver, CO 80210

REHEARSAL AID

 

Ludwig van Beethoven Mass in C Major (Op. 86)

Selected movements from past seasons

WE DEEPLY APPRECIATE THE FOLLOWING SUSTAINING DONORS FOR THEIR RECENT CONTRIBUTIONS

Jeffrey Bain and the Bain     Foundation

Howard & Kathie Brand

Barbara Carter

Megan Darricau

Doug & Karen Harris

Margaret Hotze

Eileen Hunt

Gordon & Beth Kieft

Alan Long

Andrea Loughry

Lizabeth Lynner

Judith Macomber

Angel Padilla

Verlyn (Pete) Peterson

Kathryn Spritzer

Barbara Ungashick

Ricki Vorrath-Moyer

Deborah Woodard

John Wright

THANKYOU
SPONSORS

ALPINE BANK

ARTS LOYALTY PROGRAM

Donates 10 cents to the Arts every time you use your debit card. 

https://www.alpinebank.com/

CAROL HIGH

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Real Estate solutions talored to your company's needs.

https://chighre.com/

MILLER & URTZ LLC

ATTORNEYS AT LAW

Providing Exemplary Legal Services throughout Colorado

http://www.millerurtz.com/